The next trading holiday, Dussehra, is in 17 days (Fri, 15 Oct).


  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021

    Republic Day

    trading settlement

    nse bse mcx

  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021

    Mahashivratri

    trading settlement

    nse bse

  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021

    Holi

    trading settlement

    nse bse

  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021

    Good Friday

    trading settlement

    nse bse mcx

  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021

    Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti

    trading settlement

    nse bse

  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021

    Ram Navami

    trading settlement

    nse bse

  • Thu, 13 May 2021

    Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan ID)

    trading settlement

    nse bse

  • Wed, 21 Jul 2021

    Bakri ID

    trading settlement

    nse bse

  • Mon, 16 Aug 2021

    Parsi New Year

    settlement

  • Thu, 19 Aug 2021

    Moharram

    trading settlement

    nse bse

  • Fri, 10 Sep 2021

    Ganesh Chaturthi

    trading settlement

    nse bse

  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021  

    Dussehra

    trading settlement

    nse bse

  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021

    Id-E-Milad

    settlement

  • Thu, 04 Nov 2021

    Diwali- Laxmi Pujan

    settlement

  • Thu, 04 Nov 2021

    Diwali-Laxmi Pujan(Muhurat Trading session)

    trading settlement

    nse bse

  • Fri, 05 Nov 2021

    Diwali-Balipratipada

    trading settlement

    nse bse

  • Fri, 19 Nov 2021

    Gurunanak Jayanti

    trading settlement

    nse bse