The next trading holiday, Diwali Balipratipada, is in 18 days (Mon, 16 Nov).


  • Fri, 21 Feb 2020

    Mahashivratri

    trading settlement

    nse bse mcx

  • Tue, 10 Mar 2020

    Holi

    trading settlement

    nse bse mcx

  • Thu, 02 Apr 2020

    Ram Navami

    trading settlement

    nse bse mcx

  • Mon, 06 Apr 2020

    Mahavir Jayanti

    trading settlement

    nse bse mcx

  • Fri, 10 Apr 2020

    Good Friday

    trading settlement

    nse bse mcx

  • Tue, 14 Apr 2020

    Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti

    trading settlement

    nse bse mcx

  • Fri, 01 May 2020

    Maharashtra Day

    trading settlement

    nse bse mcx

  • Mon, 25 May 2020

    Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id)

    trading settlement

    nse bse mcx

  • Fri, 02 Oct 2020

    Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti

    trading settlement

    nse bse mcx

  • Mon, 16 Nov 2020  

    Diwali Balipratipada

    trading settlement

    nse bse mcx

  • Mon, 30 Nov 2020

    Gurunanak Jayanti

    trading settlement

    nse bse mcx

  • Fri, 25 Dec 2020

    Christmas

    trading settlement

    nse bse mcx