Comment on Orders - Place, Modify, Cancel & View

Niranjan commented on 05 Aug 2016, 09:36 AM

I am unable to set the default. I go and change it in the preferences. It works fine, but once I exit the software (even after saving market settings) It goes back to the standard defaults.

View the full comment thread »