Comment on User Settings - Pi

Kanak commented on 06 Jul 2016, 11:29 PM

If we place order from the chart (doing right click at particular location of the chart), after completion of the order, those red and green lines stays in the chart forever until we close the chart and reopen it. So can we please have some option to clear them?

View the full comment thread »