Comment on Orders - Place, Modify, Cancel & View

Banti commented on 17 Aug 2013, 04:14 PM

Tried Its working but again after logged out & press the F1 it shows NRML only
Again I went to preference choses All instead of —- then press F1 it shows MIS
it means every time I logged in I need to select All instead of — selection in preference settings
please confirm

View the full comment thread »