Comment on Orders - Place, Modify, Cancel & View

Debjyoti Das commented on 08 Dec 2014, 11:59 AM

I have selected the EOS by mistake.
If this option is of no use.
What will happen to my order then?
Please clarify.

Thanks.

View the full comment thread »