Comment on Intro to "Q" - next generation backoffice system

Anupam Sadhukhan commented on 16 Nov 2017, 12:19 AM

you have know before join zerodha that, you will get all report after 24hrs. even if you lost or delete contract note no way to view it from back office.
you will not get any confirmation msg about your after trade hour completed.
thus the reason zeodha is discounted broker firm.

View the full comment thread »